Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Wed 28th Feb 2018

The 13th Annual Polo Awards 2018

Tickets are now on sale

Tickets for the highlight event of the year, often referred to as the 'Oscars of Polo', The annual 13th Polo Awards 2018, are now on sale. The prestigious black-tie event will take place on Wednesday 30 May at Guards Polo Club and will welcome players, patrons, guests and polo aficionados from across the world to recognise the very best in global polo, highlighting true legends of the game. The evening will see over 300 guests from the polo fraternity gather to celebrate the successes of the previous year and launch the 2018 season with a bang. As usual, there will be a champagne reception, gala dinner, awards presentation, party and cocktail drinks. Details of the 2018 nominees will be released in March and in the meantime, tickets start at £195 and can be purchased by clicking here


Photograph: Over 300 guests celebrated global polo at The Polo Awards 2017. By ©www.imagesofpolo.com

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Mon 25th Jun 2018
Monterosso Triumph in The Warwickshire Cup
Cirencester Welcomes Thousands

Thu 21st Jun 2018
What’s Happening in the British Season
The news from across the country

Mon 18th Jun 2018
Third Time’s the Charm for La Indiana
The Cartier Queen’s Cup Final

Fri 15th Jun 2018
The King Power Gold Cup for The British Open Polo Championship
The draw is announced

Thu 14th Jun 2018
The Cartier Queen’s Cup Semi Finals
Park Place and La Indiana Through to the Final

Tue 12th Jun 2018
Cartier Queen’s Cup
Semi Finalists decided following Quarter Finals

Mon 11th Jun 2018
Flannels England Lift the Golden Jubilee Trophy
Gloucestershire Festival of Polo

Fri 8th Jun 2018
What’s On This Weekend
The polo season in full swing

Thu 7th Jun 2018
HACKETT Army Welcomes First Female Player for Rundle Cup
Captain Jess Wood to start at Tidworth

Wed 6th Jun 2018
Flannels England International Teams
This weekend’s teams announced

Mon 4th Jun 2018
Cartier Queen’s Cup Update
Play continues at Guards Polo Club

Fri 1st Jun 2018
APPL Comes to England
Cowdray to welcome 40 goal match

Thu 31st May 2018
Polo Awards 2018
Results from the 13th ‘Oscars of Polo’

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Ben Hastie Photography Ben Hastie Photography - Equine & Countryside Photography...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use