Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Wed 14th Jun 2017

The Polo Magazine is Out This Week!

Summer issue of The Polo Magazine

The delectable Summer issue of The Polo Magazine is out this week. The latest issue to arrive on your doorstep is packed full of interviews, features, reports and stories including:

 
Interviews:
Sapo Caset
Pablo Macdonough
The Polo Magazine Introduces Young Gun Charles Cooney
 
Features:
Beautiful Argentine Photos from Abi Hancock with Martín Gómez
Polo in Zurich
Herculean Heroes
 
Not to miss:
La Martina Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother’s Centenary Trophy
Prince Harry in Singapore 
Thrilling Trippetts
 
All our usual features including HPA News, the hilarious Polo Stereotypes, as well as Voyeur, My Favourite Things, What to Wear and Dog of the Month are on hand for your enjoyment. If you are not already a subscriber or wish to gift a subscription to friends or family, click here to subscribe or call us on 01452 730770.

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Tue 24th Oct 2017
Hurlingham Open Finalists Decided
Unexpected results in the Semi Finals

Mon 23rd Oct 2017
XI FIP World Championships
Argentina, Australia, England and Chile secure their first victories

Fri 20th Oct 2017
What’s On This Week and Looking Further Ahead
Polo near you

Thu 19th Oct 2017
VIII Ladies Circuit Championship
Centauros La Aventura and La Varzea claim titles

Wed 18th Oct 2017
The Hurlingham Open Final Gets Closer
La Albertina and La Dolfina Polo Ranch progress through

Tue 17th Oct 2017
VIII Copa Novillitos
14 childrens team gather at La Aguada Polo Club

Mon 16th Oct 2017
Argentine Update
Hurlingham's third day of play

Thu 12th Oct 2017
Polo Times Is Out Next Week!
November issue of Polo Times

Wed 11th Oct 2017
The Hurlingham Action Continues
Strong starts for La Dolfina, Ellerstina, La Aguada Las Monjitas and Alegría

Mon 9th Oct 2017
La Dolfina Win Again
It’s five years on the trot the 40 goal giants

Sat 7th Oct 2017
All Pro Polo League Make History
World’s eight 10 goalers to compete

Fri 6th Oct 2017
The Hurlingham Open 2017
The tournament begins today

Thu 5th Oct 2017
Tortugas Final
Ellerstina to play La Dolfina at Palermo

Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Visa Update
Letter from AAP to FIP

Fri 29th Sep 2017
FIP XI World Championships
The teams have been announced

Mon 25th Sep 2017
Argentine Update
Tortugas Open & Torneo Remonta y Veterinaria

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Head Coach/Professional Player Vacancy The Role: Heading up a busy coaching programme...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use