Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Wed 10th Mar 2021

March Polo Times Out Now!

Your copy landing on your doorstep this week

With light at the end of the tunnel, the sun shining and the prospect of English polo around the corner, the March issue of Polo Times will be hitting your doorsteps this week. Although there is still no English polo to report on, this issue is packed with reports from across the globe with coverage from the World Polo League, Ylvisaker Cup, Sterling Cup and Dubai Gold Cup Series Finals, plus action from the postponed 2020 U.S. Open Women’s Championship and 2020 U.S. Open which were impacted last year due to the pandemic. 
As ever, our Knowledge pages are brimming with top tips for both you and your pony, with pre-season preparations, nutrition, fitness, and teamwork focuses. Plus, we caught up with top player Lía Salvo in this month’s 5 Minutes With and Rob Cudmore in our Passions pages. 
This month’s features include a look at the flexible learning offered to U16 players and why you should consider polo insurance and the different options available. If you would like to gift a copy to a friend or family member, click here
 

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Fri 16th Apr 2021
Scone & Park Place Reach Final
US Open Polo Championship

Mon 12th Apr 2021
US Open Championships
La Indiana, Park Place and Scone reach Quarter Finals

Sat 10th Apr 2021
HRH The Duke of Edinburgh Passes Away
Founder of Guards Polo Club

Fri 9th Apr 2021
I Masters Femenino Final This Weekend
Third qualifying date today

Wed 7th Apr 2021
Polo Times Out This Week!
Don’t miss out on this packed pre-season issue

Tue 6th Apr 2021
US Open Quarter Finals Nearly Set
Cessna, Tonkawa, Park Place, Pilot, La Indiana, Scone & Coca Cola secure places

Mon 5th Apr 2021
I Masters Femenino 2021 Begins
Jackson & Salvo feature in line-up

Sun 4th Apr 2021
EHV-1 at IPC
Outbreak of virus in Florida

Sat 3rd Apr 2021
Cuatro Vientos Secure República Argentina Cup
Father & son duos feature in Final

Fri 2nd Apr 2021
HPA Amends English 2021 Dates
22 goal season start delayed

Thu 1st Apr 2021
Casablanca Claim Palm Beach Open
2021 World Polo League continues

Tue 30th Mar 2021
Scone Dominate from Outset
USPA Gold Cup Final

Mon 29th Mar 2021
Outdoor Sport Resumes in England Today!
HPA Summer Polo Procedures

Tue 23rd Mar 2021
USPA Gold Cup Semi Finals Set
Tonkawa vs La Indiana & Park Place vs Scone

Mon 22nd Mar 2021
BTA/The Villages Claim 2021 Title
U.S. Open Women’s Polo Championship

Wed 17th Mar 2021
Richard Mille Secure Founder’s Cup
World Polo League continues today with Palm Beach Open

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Polo Grounds Supervisor – West Sussex Cowdray Park Polo Club is considered the...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use