Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Fri 8th Jan 2010

Joe Barry Memorial Cup

The Joe Barry Memorial Cup, the second of the 20-goal tournaments at the International Polo Club Palm Beach starts tomorrow.

Saturday, 9th January, will see the first matches of the 2010 Joe Barry Memorial Cup which concludes on 24th January.

The Schedule:

Saturday 9th January

1pm   Mt Brilliant vs Wanderers/ Isla Carroll
3pm   Hawks vs Lechuza Caracas

Sunday 10th January

Noon Faraway Polo vs Bendabout
3pm   Iglehart Cup Final (Patagones vs EFG Bank)

Thursday 14th January

10am Zacara vs loser (Mt Brilliant vs Wanderers/ Isla Carroll)
1pm   Patagones vs loser (Faraway Polo vs Bendabout)
3pm   Lucchese vs loser (Hawks vs Lechuza Caracas)

Sunday 17th January

TBA  Zacara vs winner (Mt Brilliant vs Wanderers/ Isla Carroll)

TBA  Lucchese vs winner (Hawks vs Lechuza Caracas)
TBA  Patagones vs winner (Faraway Polo vs Bendabout)

Thursday 21st January

1pm  Semifinal
3pm  Semifinal

Sunday 24th January

3pm   Final

 


Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Wed 26th Apr 2017
US Open Championship
Valiente take the US crown from Orchard Hill

Tue 25th Apr 2017
St Andrews Charity Tournament
Royal Scots Dragoons Victorious Against St Andrews University

Mon 24th Apr 2017
New Addition to UK Club List
Moor Farm Polo Club Opens

Thu 20th Apr 2017
US Open Finalists Decided
Rematch of 2015 Final

Wed 19th Apr 2017
$100,000 World Cup Final
Palm Beach Illustrated Win at Grand Champions

Wed 12th Apr 2017
Brooke’s MyHackathon
Riding for a cause

Tue 11th Apr 2017
US Open Action Hots Up
Orchard Hill, Valiente and Flexjet Secure Wins

Mon 10th Apr 2017
UK High Goal Update
Line-ups for 22 Goal Season

Tue 4th Apr 2017
Travieso Rally to Victory
Molina Cup Runs into Overtime Thriller

Mon 3rd Apr 2017
Butler Handicap Final
Coca Cola Wins as 26 Goal Action Continues Stateside

Wed 29th Mar 2017
Dubai Challenge Cup
Finalists Decided

Tue 28th Mar 2017
SUPA Tri-Nations
England Triumph

Mon 27th Mar 2017
Victorious Valiente
USPA Gold Cup Win for Tournament Favourites

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Ben Hastie Photography Ben Hastie Photography - Equine & Countryside Photography...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use