Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Fri 8th Jan 2010

Joe Barry Memorial Cup

The Joe Barry Memorial Cup, the second of the 20-goal tournaments at the International Polo Club Palm Beach starts tomorrow.

Saturday, 9th January, will see the first matches of the 2010 Joe Barry Memorial Cup which concludes on 24th January.

The Schedule:

Saturday 9th January

1pm   Mt Brilliant vs Wanderers/ Isla Carroll
3pm   Hawks vs Lechuza Caracas

Sunday 10th January

Noon Faraway Polo vs Bendabout
3pm   Iglehart Cup Final (Patagones vs EFG Bank)

Thursday 14th January

10am Zacara vs loser (Mt Brilliant vs Wanderers/ Isla Carroll)
1pm   Patagones vs loser (Faraway Polo vs Bendabout)
3pm   Lucchese vs loser (Hawks vs Lechuza Caracas)

Sunday 17th January

TBA  Zacara vs winner (Mt Brilliant vs Wanderers/ Isla Carroll)

TBA  Lucchese vs winner (Hawks vs Lechuza Caracas)
TBA  Patagones vs winner (Faraway Polo vs Bendabout)

Thursday 21st January

1pm  Semifinal
3pm  Semifinal

Sunday 24th January

3pm   Final

 


Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Thu 22nd Sep 2016
End of Season Handicaps
Juan Martin Nero Goes Back to 10

Wed 21st Sep 2016
Tortugas Open Schedule
Triple Crown Begins Next Week

Tue 20th Sep 2016
Sunny Spanish Beach Polo
Tarifa Beach Polo World Cup 2016

Mon 19th Sep 2016
French Open Finals
Mixed and Ladies’ Opens

Thu 15th Sep 2016
Argentine Season Begins at the Jockey Club
52nd EL Jockey Club Open DS Automobiles for the Fernet Branca Cup

Tue 13th Sep 2016
The Open de France Has Begun
Plenty of Brits Crossed the Channel to Play

Mon 12th Sep 2016
Bogner Claim World Cup Honours in Baku, Azerbaijan
CBC Sport Arena Polo World Cup Azerbaijan 2016

Sun 11th Sep 2016
Semi Final Action in Baku
CBC Sport Arena Polo World Cup Azerbaijan 2016

Fri 9th Sep 2016
First Day of Play in Azerbaijan
CBC Sport Arena Polo World Cup Azerbaijan 2016

Fri 9th Sep 2016
RoR Racing to Polo Challenge
New Classes and Plenty of Entries for 2016

Thu 8th Sep 2016
CBC Sport Arena Polo World Cup Azerbaijan 2016
Teams Arrive in Baku for 4th Arena World Cup

Mon 5th Sep 2016
Ireland Triumphant
FIP European Championships

Wed 31st Aug 2016
Breast Cancer Care is Biggest Winner
Guards Polo Club host 4th Ladies Charity Polo Day for Breast Cancer Haven

Tue 30th Aug 2016
Dubai win Sotogrande Gold Cup for Second Year Running
Cambiaso and Albwardy champions once again

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Private Equestrian Facility to Rent Sole use of 3 large stables with water feeders,...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use