Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact

La Martina British Ladies' Championships

Location:Cowdray Park Polo club
Dates:13-Jul-2015 to 18-Jul-2015
Handicap:12-18 goal


Division League A
Apes Hill/Huntington
Camilla Williams0
Lottie Lamacroft3
Lucy Taylor4
Nina Clarkin9
GMW Marketing/Ice Craft
Emma Holmes1
Rebecca Walters3
Claire Brougham6
Tamara Fox6
Polo Escape Thailand
Robin Lourvanij3
Alice Gipps3
Sarah Wiseman7
Tiva gross8
Division League B
Brunei Polo Team
Princess Azemah Bolkiah3
Milly Hine1
Emma Tomlinson6
Marianela Castagnola8
Goose Creek RJ
Emma Boers3
Bryony Taylor4
Stephanie Haverhals4
Maureen Brennan6
La Martina Cowdray Vikings
Lila Pearson1
Lia Salvo9
Hazel Jackson8
Alex Stone0

Schedule and results

Times of matches are subject to change. Please check time and venue with the host club
Monday 13 JulyLa Martina Cowdray Vikings8vs4Brunei Polo Team
Tuesday 14 JulyBrunei Polo Team-vs-Goose Creek RJ
Tuesday 14 JulyGMW Marketing/Ice Craft-vs-Polo Escape Thailand
Thursday 16 JulyApes Hill/Huntington-vs-Polo Escape Thailand
Friday 17 JulyLa Martina Cowdray Vikings-vs-Goose Creek RJ
Friday 17 JulyApes Hill/Huntington-vs-GMW Marketing/Ice Craft
Saturday 18 July Winner League A vs Winner League B - FinalNot yet known-vs-Not yet known

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015


Latest Classified

Latest Classified

DAF LH55.180 HORSE BOX 2006(06) This is a recent quality conversion to carry 9/10...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use