Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact

Copa La Aguada Primavera

Location:La Aguada, Argentina
Dates:02-Dec-2013 to 06-Dec-2013


Division A
El Molino
Tomas Pistone0
Mariano Bosch0
Eduardo Novillo Astrada9
Max Pistone3
La Tapera
Anne-Marie van Gils0
Juan Carlos Harriet5
Juan Pedro Harriet4
Manuel Harriet3
Mateusz Switalski0
Facundo Cordeu3
Zenon Crotto3
Jacinto Crotto5
Division B
BP Polo
Uneku Atawodi0
Chevy Beh3
Joevy Beh3
Marcos Araya6
Las Monjitas
Camilo Bautista0
Geronimo Obregon2
Juan Martin Obregon5
Valentin Novillo Astrada5
San José
Guillermo Fornielles0
Cruz Novillo Astrada0
Alejandro Novillo Astrada8
Enrique Bauzada4

Schedule and results

Times of matches are subject to change. Please check time and venue with the host club
Monday 2 DecemberLa Tapera11vs12Las Monjitas
Monday 2 DecemberSan José11vs16Sowiniec
Tuesday 3 DecemberSowiniec8vs6Las Monjitas
Tuesday 3 DecemberLa Tapera14vs7BP Polo
Tuesday 3 DecemberEl Molino6vs7San José
Wednesday 4 DecemberBP Polo5vs11El Molino
Thursday 5 ThursdayLa Tapera-vs-San José
Thursday 5 ThursdaySowiniec-vs-BP Polo
Thursday 5 ThursdayEl Molino-vs-Las Monjitas
Round Final
Friday 6 DecemberSowiniec8vs7Las Monjitas

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015


Latest Classified

Latest Classified

DAF LH55.180 HORSE BOX 2006(06) This is a recent quality conversion to carry 9/10...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use