Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact

La Aguada Spring Cup

Location:La Aguada, Argentina
Dates:03-Dec-2012 to 07-Dec-2012


Division 1
James Scott-Hopkins0
Francisco Benoit1
Alejandro Novillo Astrada8
Nicolás Roberts3
La Tapera
Anne Marie van Gils0
Juan Carlos Harriet5
Juan Pedro Harriet4
Juan Manuel Harriet3
San Jose
Guillermo Fornielles Jr0
Enrique Bauzada4
Alejandro Pistone4
Santiago Irastorza4
Division 2
Escorihuela Gascón
José Bosch0
Marcelo Bosch0
Eduardo Novillo Astrada Jr9
Max Pistone3
Power Infraestructure
Miguel Mendoza0
Francisco E del Campo3
Santiago Schweitzer5
Marcelo Amadeo y Videla4
Mateusz Switalszki0
Zenon Crotto3
Facundo Cordeu3
Jacinto Crotto5

Schedule and results

Times of matches are subject to change. Please check time and venue with the host club
Monday 3 DecemberIrongate10vs8Sowiniec
Monday 3 DecemberPower Infraestructure 10vs9La Tapera
Monday 3 DecemberSan Jose10vs9Escorihuela Gascón
Tuesday 4 DecemberSan Jose12vs6Power Infraestructure
Tuesday 4 DecemberIrongate9vs8Escorihuela Gascón
Tuesday 4 DecemberLa Tapera9vs14Sowiniec
Thursday 6 DecemberLa Tapera5vs4Escorihuela Gascón
Thursday 6 DecemberIrongate17vs11Power Infraestructure
Thursday 6 DecemberSan Jose11vs13Sowiniec
Round Final
Monday 10 December Irongate11vs10Sowiniec

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015


Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Get your loan now within 48 hours Get your loan now within 48 hours Good...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use