Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact

The Eduardo Moore Tournament

Dates:21-Jun-2011 to 02-Jul-2011
Handicap:12 - 15


Division 1
Karen Thaper1
Howard Hipwood5
Marcos Di Paola7
Jake Daniels2
Asprey London
Simon Holley0
Max Charlton4
Jonny Good5
Chris Hyde6
Maurice Salem0
Ryan Pemble5
Guillermo Cuitino6
Sebastian Dawnay4
Division 2
Emlor C
Clinton McCarthy0
Eden Ormerod3
Manolo Fernandez Llorente6
Michel Del Carril6
Emlor S
Spencer McCarthy2
Manuel Plaza3
Martin Fiol4
Nacho Gonzalez6
Golden Falcons
Khaled Badr-El-Din0
Tomas Ruiz-Guinazu5
Pepe Araya6
George Meyrick4

Schedule and results

Times of matches are subject to change. Please check time and venue with the host club 01344 890060
Tuesday 21 June, 5.15pmJada9vs10Golden Falcons
Wednesday 22 June, 11amAsprey London9vs8Emlor C
Thursday 23 June, 4pmGolden Falcons6vs7Asprey London
Friday 24 June, 5pmAravali8vs10Emlor S
Saturday 25 June, 11amJada7vs6Emlor C
Saturday 25 June, 12.15pmAravali7vs6Golden Falcons
Sunday 26 June, 3.15pmAsprey London7vs6Emlor S
Monday 27 June, 3.30pmEmlor S10vs11Jada
Monday 27 June, 5pmEmlor C7vs5.5Aravali
Round Semi-finals
Wednesday 29 June, 3.15pmEmlor C11vs10Asprey London
Wednesday 29 June, 4.45pmEmlor S8vs6Jada
Round Final
Saturday 2 July, 3.15pmEmlor C6vs7Emlor S
Round Subsidiary final
Saturday 2 July, 4.45pmAravali8vs5Golden Falcons

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015


Latest Classified

Latest Classified

DAF LH55.180 HORSE BOX 2006(06) This is a recent quality conversion to carry 9/10...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use