Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Fri 17th May 2019

Terry Hanlon's Funeral

Date and Location Announcement

Terry Hanlon's funeral will be taking place on Tuesday 28 May at Easebourne Church in Midhurst, GU29 9BE at 2.30pm. Friends and family are welcomed to celebrate Terry's life. 

The church service will be followed by a drink to celebrate his life at Ambersham Clubhouse.

Dress code: black/formal

The family ask that no flowers be gifted please, but instead, as per Terry's wish, donations be made to The Roddick Foundation or to Wessex Heartbeat.

Photograph: Terry Hanlon's funeral will take place on Tuesday 28 May. Courtesy of Cowdray Park Polo Club


Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Tue 10th Dec 2019
III Women's Argentine Open Semi Finals
Semi Finals are set in Argentina

Mon 9th Dec 2019
The 126th Argentine Open
La Dolfina and Ellerstina to battle in the Final

Thu 5th Dec 2019
Polo Times Out Soon – Don't Miss Christmas Offers!
December 2019/January 2020 issue of Polo Times

Wed 4th Dec 2019
The III Women’s Argentine Open
Play underway in Palermo

Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Polo Times Christmas Offer
Festive season is the perfect time to subscribe to the world's most influential polo magazine

Mon 2nd Dec 2019
HPA National Club Championships 3 & 12 Goal Finals
HPA arena schedule kicks off with a bang

Fri 29th Nov 2019
News from The Hurlingham Polo Association
Antony Fanshawe To Chair The HPA International Committee

Fri 29th Nov 2019
Home Team Snatch the Honours
The 13th Manipur Polo International

Tue 26th Nov 2019
Frasers England in Manipur
Three wins under their belt

Mon 25th Nov 2019
WIP Ladies Nations Cup
Frasers England win Ladies International

Thu 21st Nov 2019
Manipur Polo International
2019 teams announced

Wed 20th Nov 2019
Edgeworth Polo Club
Bucking the Brexit blues with £16,000 prize money up for grabs

Tue 19th Nov 2019
Thai Pink Polo
Brit Milly Hine wins MVP honours

Mon 18th Nov 2019
The 79th Tortugas Open Final
Ellerstina win the postponed Tortugas Open Final

Fri 15th Nov 2019
HPA’s Vision for Polo
The HPA responds to Polo Times September issue article

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use