Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Wed 15th Nov 2017

SUPA AGM Confirms 2018 Schedule

Dates and locations for 2018 events

It’s worth noting these SUPA dates for your diary which were confirmed on Sunday 11 November, as SUPA held their AGM which was hosted by Heathfield School, Ascot.
Those present included schools and university polo managers, horse providers plus HPA and Lycetts representatives. A two minute silence for Remembrance Sunday preceded the meeting. SUPA thanked the HPA, RJ Polo and Polo Times for their continued support. Dates were decided for the 2018 SUPA tournaments:
 
University Nationals: 8 – 11 February (venue TBC)
Arena Nationals
Junior Arena Nationals: Sunday 25 February, Longdole Polo Club
Senior Arena Nationals: Sunday 4 March, Rugby Polo Club
Girls Arena Nationals: Sunday 18 March (venue TBC)
Summer Nationals
Junior Summer Nationals: Sunday 13th May (venue TBC)
Senior Summer Nationals: Sunday 17 June (venue TBC)
Girls Summer Nationals: Sunday 24 June (venue TBC)
 
Photograph: Competitors from the 2017 SUPA University Summer Nationals. By Emmpix Photography

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Mon 15th Oct 2018
Hurlingham Open Underway
Few surprises in the league stages

Tue 9th Oct 2018
La Dolfina Secure First 2018 Title
The Tortugas Open Final

Thu 4th Oct 2018
2018 End of Season Ladies’ Handicaps
HPA announce changes

Tue 2nd Oct 2018
HPA Response to Handicap Changes
Information released by HPA

Mon 1st Oct 2018
FIP Ladies European Polo Championship
Germany defeat Italy to win title

Mon 1st Oct 2018
Italy Triumph at FIP European Championships
2018 FIP European Championships come to an end

Thu 27th Sep 2018
Tortugas Open and Argentine Youth Open
Argentine Update

Wed 26th Sep 2018
October Issue of Polo Times Out This Week
Addressing the handicap rumours

Tue 25th Sep 2018
FIP European Championships Underway
Italy, Azerbaijan and Ireland off to a flying start

Fri 21st Sep 2018
End of Season Handicap Changes
HPA releases handicap list

Thu 20th Sep 2018
The 54th Jockey Club Open
Second Semi Final cancelled

Tue 18th Sep 2018
Sainte Mesme Secure The Paprec French Open
Play ends in the French high goal

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Ben Hastie Photography Ben Hastie Photography - Equine & Countryside Photography...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use