Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Mon 4th Sep 2017

Have Your Say!

Your views on the big issues

2017 has been a tumultuous year for both the UK and international polo communities. With the Visa crisis rumbling on, the AAP announcing new rules, separate handicaps for the UK 22 goal and HPA Helmet Ruling for the forthcoming 2018 season, to name but a few of the hotly debated topics and we invite your views and feedback.
Every issue of Polo Times includes the Letters page, which is aimed at providing the polo community with a platform to have their say. Plus, the author of the Letter of the Month will also receive a free bottle of British Polo Gin! In order to be the published Letter and be in with a chance of winning a free bottle of gin, you will need to include your (the author’s) name, as we do not publish anonymous letters. 
We would love to hear your thoughts on these issues, so please put pen to paper or fingers to keyboards and send in your letters. For post, please address your letters to Polo Times, Hill Farm Studios, Bishops Norton, Glos, GL2 9LN, or by email to letters@polotimes.co.uk

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Tue 21st Nov 2017
Cambiaso’s 100th Argentine Open Match
Busy weekend of big scores in Argentine Open

Wed 15th Nov 2017
SUPA AGM Confirms 2018 Schedule
Dates and locations for 2018 events

Tue 14th Nov 2017
Argentine Open Match Updates
Results from the third and fourth days of the competition

Mon 13th Nov 2017
Coronation Cup Venue Change
RCBPC will be the new home of the prestigious trophy

Fri 10th Nov 2017
King Power to Sponsor The Gold Cup
New sponsor for key UK tournament

Thu 9th Nov 2017
AAP Educate the Masses
Palermo welcomes local students

Mon 6th Nov 2017
124th Argentine Open HSBC Polo Championship Begins
Alegría lead the Zone B rankings

Fri 3rd Nov 2017
124th Argentine Open HSBC Polo Championship
Presentation of the teams

Wed 1st Nov 2017
Argentine Update
What’s been happening in Argentina?

Mon 30th Oct 2017
Hurlingham Open Final
Ellerstina snatch victory from the jaws of defeat

Sun 29th Oct 2017
FIP Championships Finale
Argentina snatch victory from Chile in seventh chukka cliffhanger

Sat 28th Oct 2017
Chile and Argentina in Main Final
XI FIP World Polo Championships

Fri 27th Oct 2017
Argentine Update
Action from La Aguada and Pilar

Thu 26th Oct 2017
Chile and New Zealand Progress
XI FIP World Polo Championships

Wed 25th Oct 2017
Argentina Move Closer Towards the Final
XI FIP World Polo Championship

Tue 24th Oct 2017
Hurlingham Open Finalists Decided
Unexpected results in the Semi Finals

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Head Groom Head Groom Required Prudhoe X is a polo breeding and training operation...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use